Daily Doodle Challenge: February

February’s theme was Romance! So I drew a bunch of couples doing cute things all month. Missed a few due to going on holiday and being tired, but I’m pretty pleased with what I did get done. And some of these were colouring practice with my new Cintiq – which, yes, I finally got one. I should review it somehow. It’s amazing.

In March I’m drawing superheroes, so make sure to follow my sketchblog to see those happen in mostly real-time.

Also! I have an instagram now! I’m flailingmuse on there, same as on twitter. I haven’t posted much yet, but I’m trying to be more proactive about throwing my art at the world via any and every channel, so there will be things there, I promise!

Leave a Reply

