Daily Doodle Challenge: October

october-doodles-1-9 october-doodles-10-18 october-doodles-19-25October is over, and my halloween doodles are completed! I enjoyed myself immensely, of course, and yes my halloween party was epic and spooky. But now my time is coming to an end, as we move into November. This months theme is Fan Art, so if you follow my sketch blog you’ll be seeing some semi-regular updates of characters from things I enjoy consuming. November is also National Novel Writing Month, so if you’re participating then look for me on the site – my pen-name is Luci-de-Monica – and we can be writer buddies as I try to overachieve my way to finally finishing the draft of the last book in the series that has consumed my life for the past six years.

Leave a Reply

