Daily Doodle Challenge: July

And despite the hectic-ness that was July, another month of doodles is done! This months theme was Girls (from the challenge list here).

July Doodles 1-12 July Doodles 12- 22 July Doodles 23 - 31

I was a bit too busy to post these regularly on my sketch blog, so apologies for that. But they’re all done, and I had a super fun time designing all these ladies. I’m especially pleased with managing to be more diverse in my characters – I think the War Girl with her sword is my favourite.

Next month I’ll try to post weekly roundups on the sketchblog again, and the theme is Mermaids.

Leave a Reply

