Daily Doodle Challenge: June

June Doodles 1-9June Doodles 10 - 20June Doodles 21 - 28June 30 - Dragon & Girlfriend

Oh my gosh, another month done. And slightly increasing the challenge with inking the doodles now too, which is a useful skill that I don’t have much of (yet!). There is a post somewhere on the internet dividing children into three types: horse children, wolf children and dragon children. Most of you can probably put yourself into one of those categories, and if you hadn’t guessed yet, I’m in the latter category. Except that I never grew up and I still love dragons, and if a movie or a book has a dragon in it I will want to experience it.

As always, stay tuned to my sketch blog to see weekly roundups of these doodles before they get posted here, as well as the occasional WIP post of other things I’m working on. Next month’s theme is Girls, so we’re going a little bit more mundane but it’s still gonna be fun! Things might be a bit slow or out of sync for the first week as I’m a) camping/LARP-ing for the first weekend of July, and b) moving house in the first week of July. Lots going on, but it’s all going to be fine in the end.

Leave a Reply

