Work In Progress

As is usual for me, I have two projects in progress, but neither are finished yet. So this week the post is just a quick one to show how many thumbs I end up doing for any given character. Observe:

All thumbs

These are thumbs for the first three characters I’m working on for a series of work based on the first Gormenghast novel. I have plans to make about four other characters, as well as some environment/location pieces and a couple of scenes that I found quite striking while reading the novel. At any rate, there will be a full post when I finish the characters and the other things as well,  but for now I wanted to share my ridiculous thumbnailing practices with the world.

(I’m also working on a silly secret side project, that may or may not be larp related, but I’m refusing to share any of that with anyone until it’s done.)

Leave a Reply

