Return of the Blog

After almost a month of moving house and getting everything set up here, I’m finally in a position stable and organised enough to start making lots of work and posting again! This post is just an update, and a shameless showing off of my new house and my new working set-up, but there’ll be another post going up next week with actual work in it, and then after that I’ll be trying to update every two weeks with something new.

At any rate, I took a bunch of photos of us moving into our new house, so here’s some of them to show off, because I really love this place. It’s so nice, and so quiet, which makes a change from where I had been living for the past two years.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As I said, there’ll be new work up next week, and then every two weeks. I apologise in advance if I miss weeks, but I also just got a promotion at work that goes into full effect at the end of August, so I don’t know how tired I’ll end up being. I’m not going to stop making things though! And there should always be stuff going up at random times on my sketchblog, if you like seeing doodles and warm-ups and stuff like that.

Leave a Reply

