The Sten Project – Final Works

It’s done! I finished all the work for the Sten Project I was working on, and so I thought I’d post up the final pieces here for people to see. There will be a section for it on my portfolio site at some point (when I can get the damn thing working again….*angry illustrator noises*), but for now, here are the environments, weapons, ships and scenes that I ended up making for the project. It was really fun to work on, and not in a style I ever thought I’d end up working in, but I enjoyed the work and it was nice to have a way of working that didn’t take three million hours to finish something in.

Sniper Rifles Final Willyguns Final

Tacships

Sten Vs Thoreson  Mindprobe  Sten creating his knife

 

 

Leave a Reply

