Nova Daemonia

While there will be another interview going up later this week, I thought I’d return to posting my own work this Tuesday, since hand-in is mere days away, and thus I have finished many things. The thing I have finished for this post is a collection of demons for the modern age, the Nova Daemonia. (Which is latin for ‘new demons’. I know. I’m incredibly clever and witty, it’s part of my charm). Contained in this post are just some of the demons I illustrated for the collection, along with their descriptions.

Sp@wli@w Gikha Ba'tli Sllort

And I want to tentatively say that eventually the whole collection will be available as an e-book. But that’s going to have to wait until after hand-in.

Leave a Reply

