people go missing in the forest sometimes

people go missing in the forest sometimes

people go missing in the forest sometimes

I love the slenderman mythos in equal amounts as it terrifies me, so of course I had to make a creepy painting of the man himself. Slenderman is an interesting subject that I plan to come back to, since usually a lot of my focus is on the face of a character, but this one has no face, so the entire mood has to be created from other elements. In this case I used a single prop and undefined background.

Leave a Reply

